

Union Station Hub 60 Foster Street Worcester, MA 01608

508.453.3403 Fax: 508.752.1676 *therta.com*

Please Post Open Meeting Notice Worcester Regional Transit Authority

Advisory Board Meeting Hybrid 60 Foster Street 3rd Floor Conference Room & via Zoom Webinar

Attention: City and Town Clerks: Communities: 37 Cities and Towns

Auburn, Barre, Berlin, Boylston, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Grafton, Holden, Holland, Leicester, Millbury, New Braintree, Northbridge, North Brookfield, Northborough, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Princeton, Rutland, Shrewsbury, Southbridge, Spencer, Sturbridge, Sutton, Wales, Warren, Webster, Westborough, West Boylston, West Brookfield and Worcester. In accordance with G.L. c. 39 §§ 23A-23C and 24, the Massachusetts Open meeting Law, the Worcester Regional Transit Authority has scheduled an Advisory Board meeting for Thursday, July 17, 2025 at 8:00 a.m. to be held at 60 Foster Street 3rd Floor Conference Room and via Zoom Webinar. Due to the Governor's extending Pandemic-Era policies. https://malegislature.gov/Bills/192/83007 which include extending https://malegislature.gov/Laws/SessionLaws/Acts/2025/Chapter2 remote public meetings. Join via Zoom from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device: Please click or copy the link below to join the webinar:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84880587508?pwd=3zV0JBsDJX79b00pJWzm8gXsgzBvXu.1

Passcode: 565814 Join via audio: +1 309 205 3325 US +1 312 626 6799 US +1 646 558 8656 US +1 646 931 3860 US +1 301 715 8592 US +1 305 224 1968 +1 719 359 4580 +1 720 707 2699 US

Webinar ID: 848 8058 7508 Passcode: 565814

International numbers available: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kev1ipRjD0

Agenda

Chairperson Opens Meeting, Clerk Calls Roll, Approval of Minutes by roll call from June 26th, 2025 Business from the Public, Administrators Report (Rickman), Other Administration Items, Advisory board members and Other(s) as directed by the Chairperson, Adjourn Potential Action Item: Roll call vote to adjourn.

The WRTA Advisory Board is accepting questions/comments from the public via email: admin@therta.com, phone: 508.791.9782, website via csfeedback@therta.com. To request participation while in Zoom please use the "raised hand" icon in your settings. The board will address inquires during the" Business from the Public" portion of the meeting. Replies will be allotted time at the discretion of the Chairperson.

The WRTA Advisory Board is accepting questions/comments from the public. In person participation please sign the request to speak sheet. Email: admin@therta.com. phone: 508.791.9782, website via csfeedback@therta.com. In order to assist staff with processing your request we ask for a 48-hour notice of your intention to request. To participate via zoom please use the "raised hand" icon in your settings. The chairperson (time permitting and at the board's discretion) will address inquiries during the "business from the public" portion of the meeting.

The WRTA meetings are conducted in accessible locations. If you need accommodations please contact Carolyn Foley at 508.453.3463 or email cfoley@therta.com. Request for accommodations needs to be placed at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled meetings, if in person meeting space. The WRTA fully complies with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related statutes and regulations in all activities. The WRTA does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, English Proficiency, income, religious creed, ancestry, disability, age, gender, sexual orientation, military service or gender identity or expression. Any person who believes he/she or any specific class of persons have been subjected to discrimination prohibited by Title VI or related statutes may, himself/herself via a representative, file a written complaint with the WRTA. A complaint must be filed no later than 30 calendar days after the date which the person believes the discrimination occurred.

_	_					-	-	 _	-4-	-	-1
	a n	т	111	ш	П	111	ies	 ш	ГV	ľH	11:

Auburn	Brimfield	Douglas	Grafton	Millbury	North	Paxton	Southbridge	Wales	West Boylston		
Barre	Brookfield	Dudley	Holden	New Braintree	Brookfield	Princeton	Spencer	Warren	West		
Berlin	Charlton	East	Holland	Northborough	Oakham	Rutland	Sturbridge	Webster	Brookfield		
Boylston	Clinton	Brookfield	Leicester	Northbridge	Oxford	Shrewsbury	Sutton	Westborough	Worcester		