Worcester



Union Station Hub 60 Foster Street Worcester, MA 01608

508.453.3403 Fax: 508.752.1676 *therta.com*

WRTA Advisory Board Meeting Agenda November 16, 2023 8:15 a.m.

Chairperson Opens Meeting

Clerk Calls Roll

Approval of Minutes from October 26, 2023

Chair Comments

Business from the Public - out of order

• The WRTA Advisory Board is accepting questions/comments from the public via email: admin@therta.com, phone: 508.791.9782, website via csfeedback@therta.com. To request participation while in Zoom please use the "raised hand" icon in your settings. The board will address inquires during the" Business from the Public" portion of the meeting. Replies will be allotted time at the discretion of the Chairperson.

Administrator's Reports

- 1. Migrant Update
- 2. Route and Community Profiles (Burnham)
- 3. Marketing and Hiring Update (Winters)
- 4. Community Transit Grant Program Award
- 5. Try Transit Grant Award

Members Comments

Adjourn

Clinton

Boylston

Next meeting date: December 14, 2023

Brookfield

Leicester

The WRTA meetings are conducted in accessible locations. If you need accommodations please contact Carolyn Foley at 508.453.3463 or email cfoley@therta.com. Request for accommodations needs to be placed at least 7 business days prior to the scheduled meetings. complies with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related statutes and regulations in all activities. The WRTA does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, English Proficiency, income, religious creed, ancestry, disability, age, gender, sexual orientation, military service or gender identity or expression. Any person who believes he/she or any specific class of persons have been subjected to discrimination prohibited by Title VI or related statutes may, himself/herself via a representative, file a written complaint with the WRTA. A complaint must be filed no later than 30 calendar days after the date which the person believes the discrimination occurred.

Communities Served:									
Auburn	Brimfield	Douglas	Grafton	Millbury	North	Paxton	Southbridge	Wales	West Boylston
Barre	Brookfield	Dudley	Holden	New Braintree	Brookfield	Princeton	Spencer	Warren	West
Berlin	Charlton	East	Holland	Northborough	Oakham	Rutland	Sturbridge	Webster	Brookfield

Northbridge

Oxford

Shrewsbury

Sutton

Westborough